我如何以及为什么选择格里昂 – 本科生肖鹏飞分享他的旅程

在加拿大哈利法克斯快要高中毕业的时候,肖鹏飞对自己的下一步感到不确定。因此,他寻找自己的根源,并找到了热情好客的联系,最终将他带到了瑞士。这是他关于鹏飞选择格里昂的方式和原因的故事。和许多高中毕业生一样,鹏飞 […]

我在 Beau Soleil 担任女主人的生活

毫无疑问,生活就是体验。我们过去的经历塑造了今天的我们。我们的新经历可以塑造我们成为的人。一种新的体验是我们以前从未尝试过的,它可以让我们的感官和思想对新的冒险和思维方式敞开大门。中途搬家 […]

课后活动:Beau Soleil 教育的一个组成部分

在 Beau Soleil,我们为我们的下午活动计划感到非常自豪,因为它实现了我们作为学校的目标之一,即为每个学生提供真正的全面教育。传统课堂环境之外的活动通常被称为“课外活动”。在 Beau Soleil,我们的下午活动计划没有任何“额外”内容。我们的 […]

上寄宿学校的11个优势

作者:Institut Montana Zugerberg 上寄宿学校的决定可能会改变人生。即使是深信这些优势的父母,有时也会怀疑这一步是否适合他们的孩子。关于寄宿学校的刻板印象往往支持他们的担忧。所以,让我们打破刻板印象。它在现实生活中看起来如何?什么是 […]

为什么瑞士寄宿学校教育与众不同

作者:Sarah Frei,Brillantmont 国际学校招生和对外关系主管 瑞士以很多东西而闻名——山脉、滑雪、迷人的风景、手表,当然还有巧克力!然而,有一个专为精英所熟知的领域——寄宿学校。他们成立于几十年前,被认为是世界上最好的 […]

一生的网络

我在瑞士寄宿学校的生活,发现一个尊重和接受差异的世界 生活网络 作者:Christophe-Xavier Clivaz 我有幸在瑞士的一所寄宿学校度过了几年120 个民族。我想与 […] 分享

360°虚拟校园之旅

我们很高兴推出一种全新的方式来体验 Aiglon 独特的高山校园,即 360º 虚拟之旅。现在,无论您身在何处,都可以体验我们的校园。我们学校是一个村子里的一个村子。由 30 多座建筑和小木屋组成,每座建筑和小屋的设计都各不相同 […]

2021 年 11 月 18 日在罗马的瑞士学习

 Swiss Learning,在意大利的 con l'Ambasciata di Svizzera 合作中,ha il piacere di invitare gli amici della Svizzera ed ex allievi ad una conferenza seguita da uncocktail Il Futuro dell'educazione Giovedi 18 11 11 11 18:30 'Acqua Acetosa, 119 – Roma Benvenuto di SE l'Ambasciatrice Monika Schmutz Kirgöz Durante il […]

2021 年 11 月 16 日在伊斯坦布尔的瑞士学习

瑞士总领事馆和 Swiss Learning 与土耳其瑞士商会和瑞士商业中心合作,很高兴邀请瑞士的朋友和校友参加 2021 年 11 月 16 日星期二 11 的卓越世界之旅:上午 30 点至下午 2 点 伊斯坦布尔博斯普鲁斯海峡瑞士酒店,Neuchâtel Visnezade 客房 [...]

My life as a Housemistress at Beau Soleil

Without doubt, life is all about experiences. Our past experiences shape the person we are today. Our new experiences can shape the person we become. A new experience is something that we haven’t tried before, something which opens our senses and mind to new adventures and ways of thinking. Moving your family half way around […]

After school activities: an integral part of the Beau Soleil education

At Beau Soleil we are very proud of our afternoon activities programme because it delivers one of our goals as a school which is giving every student a truly holistic education. Activities outside of the traditional classroom setting, are often referred to as “extra-curricular”. At Beau Soleil there is nothing “extra” about our afternoon activities programme. Our […]

11 advantages of attending a boarding school

by Institut Montana Zugerberg The decision to attend a boarding school can be life-changing. Even parents convinced of the advantages sometimes harbour doubts whether this step is right for their kids. Stereotypes about boarding schools often support their concerns. So, let’s cut through the stereotypes. How does it look in real life? What are the […]

Why a Swiss boarding school education is like no other

by Sarah Frei, Head of Admissions & External Relations at Brillantmont International School Switzerland is well-known for many things – mountains, skiing, amazing scenery, watches and of course chocolate! Yet, there is one domain, known to an exclusive elite – boarding schools. Founded decades ago, they are considered among the best in the world and […]

A network for life

My life in a boarding school in Switzerland, discovering a world of respect and accepting of differences A network for life By Christophe-Xavier Clivaz   I had the good fortune of spending several years in a boarding school in Switzerland where I was surrounded by people of over 120 nationalities. I would like to share with […]

360° Virtual Campus Tour

We are pleased to present a brand new way to experience Aiglon’s unique alpine campus, a 360º Virtual Tour. Now, no matter where in the world you are, you can experience our campus. Our school is its very own village within a village. Comprised of over 30 buildings and chalets, each is different in design […]

Swiss Learning in Rome 18 November 2021

 Swiss Learning, in collaborazione con l’Ambasciata di Svizzera in Italia, ha il piacere di invitare gli amici della Svizzera ed ex allievi ad una conferenza seguita da un cocktail Il futuro dell’educazione  Giovedi 18 novembre alle 18:30  Circolo Canottieri Aniene Lungotevere dell’Acqua Acetosa, 119 – Roma  Benvenuto di S.E. l’Ambasciatrice Monika Schmutz Kirgöz Durante il […]

Swiss Learning in Istanbul 16 November 2021

The Consulate General of Switzerland and Swiss Learning, in partnership with the Swiss Chamber of Commerce in Turkey and the Swiss Business Hub, have the pleasure to invite friends of Switzerland and alumni to a Journey in the World of Excellence Tuesday, 16th November 2021 11:30AM – 2.00PM Swissôtel The Bosphorus Istanbul, Room Neuchâtel Visnezade […]