瑞士的寄宿学校

景观寄宿学校

卓越教育

Swiss Learning 代表瑞士最负盛名的寄宿学校,为 6-18 岁的儿童提供短期和长期课程。

学生可以选择参加一个学期、学期或整个学年,沉浸在多元文化和多元化的环境中。

我们的学校提供广泛的语言、体育、艺术和令人兴奋的课外活动。

您可以攻读以下文凭之一:

  • 国际文凭
  • 美国高中文凭
  • AP 大学预修课程
  • A级
  • 法国学士学位
  • IGCSE
  • 瑞士马图拉
  • 德语 Abitur

教育的主要目标是培养能够做新事物而不是简单地重复其他几代人所做过的事情的男人和女人。

地图 瑞士寄宿学校

罗森伯格的精髓——教育的工匠® 为 21 世纪的未来领导者提供独特而全面的学习环境。凭借由专业人士教授的无与伦比的人才与丰富课程选择以及一流的创意实验室,学校处于实现其当代教育愿景的独特位置。 

Collège Champittet 的精髓 — Collège Champittet 是一所向世界开放的瑞士学校,欢迎学生入住家庭规模的寄宿公寓,让他们有机会通过我们的特殊 FLE 课程快速流利地说法语。学生可以选择IB、瑞士成熟和法国Bac。

TASIS 的精髓——瑞士美国学校:TASIS 由 M. Crist Fleming 于 1956 年创立,是一所走读和寄宿学校,致力于通过教育、旅行和服务培养全球公民。 TASIS 坐落在阳光明媚的瑞士南部山坡上,享有雪山、棕榈树和卢加诺湖的壮丽景色,每年都会激发来自 60 多个国家的积极进取和求知欲强的学生。

The Essence of Le Rosey – 瑞士独一无二的国际寄宿学校,平衡了进入一流大学所需的严谨学术与卓越的体育和艺术。一所生命学校,在这里学生可以发挥他们的所有才能,校友们在这里建立终生的友谊和联系。
Lyceum Alpinum 的精髓——在著名的圣莫里茨山区度假胜地附近令人惊叹的环境中,一个明确的学术重点。学生享受全面的教育,通过艺术、体育和课外活动促进高学术成就、才能和健康、均衡的生活方式。加入一个忠诚、负责和热情的社区。
Leysin 美国学校的精髓——首先,LAS 是一所具有“家庭”价值观的学校。 LAS位于美丽的瑞士阿尔卑斯山,汇聚了来自世界各地的学生,打造具有全球视野和家庭氛围的校园社区。学生可以选择国际文凭或美国高中文凭。
Collège du Léman 的精髓——靠近日内瓦,College du Léman 是一所国际寄宿学校,为我们的学生进入全球一流大学做好准备。我们的学生为在日益全球化的社会中取得成功做好了充分的准备,因为他们的日常生活和学习都在国际社会中进行。
Aiglon 的精髓——充满活力、独立和非营利的组织,Aiglon 的目标是实现思想、身体和精神的平衡发展,旨在创造一个以原则为导向的环境。在这里,学生和教师都被鼓励追求卓越的学术成就、追求身体挑战和源于深厚的国际文化的学习。
Institut Montana Zugerberg 的精髓——瑞士国际家庭寄宿学校,距苏黎世不到 1 小时路程。在大自然中成长的地方以最高标准进行学术课程。使我们的学生变得积极主动,并表现出领导力和责任感。
Beau Soleil 的精髓 — 在 Beau Soleil,我们相信您所做的才是最重要的。通过建立在责任、尊重、雄心和决心的价值观之上的教育,我们的学生带着目标感和国际朋友网络的支持自信地走向世界。
Brillantmont 的精髓在于它的家庭感和宾至如归的感觉,在关怀和支持的环境中。学校的规模意味着每个学生的个人才能和优势都可以得到培养,并提供课堂内外的特殊机会。
× 我怎么帮你?

Boarding Schools in Switzerland

Landscape boarding schools

educational excellence

Swiss Learning represents the most prestigious boarding schools in Switzerland, offering short and long-term programs for children ages 6-18.

Students have the choice of attending a trimester, semester or full academic year, immersed in a multi-cultural and diverse environment.

Our schools offer a wide range of languages, sports, arts and exciting extra-curricular activities.

You may pursue one of the following diplomas:

  • International Baccalaureate
  • American High School Diploma
  • AP Advanced Placement
  • A Levels
  • French Baccalaureate
  • IGCSE
  • Swiss Matura
  • German Abitur

The principal goal of education is to create men and women who are capable of doing new things not simply repeating what other generations have done.

MAp of Swiss Boarding Schools

The essence of Rosenberg — The Artisans of Education® provide a unique and holistic learning environment for the future leaders of the 21st Century. With an unmatched choice of Talent & Enrichment courses taught by professionals and a first-of-its-kind Creative Lab, the school is in a unique position to deliver on its vision for contemporary education. 

The essence of Collège Champittet — Collège Champittet is a Swiss school open to the world welcoming students in a family-sized boarding house offering them the opportunity to rapidly become fluent at speaking French through our special FLE programme. Students can choose between the IB, Swiss Maturité and the French Bac.

The essence of TASIS – The American School in Switzerland: Founded by M. Crist Fleming in 1956, TASIS is a day and boarding school committed to creating global citizens through education, travel, and service. Perched on a hillside in sunny southern Switzerland with commanding views of snow-capped mountains, palm trees, and Lake Lugano, TASIS inspires motivated and intellectually curious students from more than 60 nations each year.

The Essence of Le Rosey – Switzerland’s uniquely international boarding school, balancing the rigorous academics required for admission to leading universities with sporting and artistic excellence. A school for life, where students develop all their talents and where alumni forge lifelong friendships and connections.
The essence of Lyceum Alpinum – A clear academic focus in breathtaking surroundings near the famous mountain resort of St. Moritz. Students enjoy a holistic education promoting high academic achievement, talent and a healthy, well-balanced lifestyle through arts, sports and extra-curricular activities. Join a committed, responsible and welcoming community.
The essence of Leysin American School – First and foremost, LAS is a school with «family» values. Located in the beautiful Swiss Alps, LAS brings together students from around the world to create a campus community with a global perspective and a family atmosphere. Students can choose between the International Baccalaureate or the U.S. High School Diploma.
The essence of Collège du Léman — Close to Geneva, Collège du Léman is an international boarding school preparing our students for top-tier global universities. Our students are well prepared for success in an increasingly global society as their day-to-day life and learning is within an international community.
The essence of Aiglon – Spirited, independent and a not-for-profit organisation, Aiglon’s aim toward the balanced development of mind, body and spirit works to create a principle-driven environment. Here students and teachers alike are encouraged toward academic excellence, the pursuit of physical challenge and learning born from a deeply international culture.
The essence of Institut Montana Zugerberg – A Swiss-international and familial boarding school less than 1 hour from Zurich. Academic programmes at the highest standards at a place to grow in the middle of nature. Empowering our students to be active, and to show leadership and responsibility.
The essence of Beau Soleil — At Beau Soleil, we believe it’s what you do that counts. With an education built on the values of responsibility, respect, ambition and determination, our students go out confidently into the world with a sense of purpose and the support of an international network of friends.
The essence of Brillantmont is its sense of family and the feeling of being at home, in a caring, supportive environment. The size of the school means that every student’s individual talents and strengths can be nurtured and offers exceptional opportunities within and beyond the classroom.
× How can I help you?